

Department Details

Department name:	Environmental Quality Commission
------------------	----------------------------------

Type: Boards and Commissions

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Michael Provancha	Vice Chair	1/1/2023	12/31/2025	
Bruce Anderson	Commissioner	1/7/2020	12/31/2025	
Daniel Jones	Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2026	
George Kinney	Commissioner	11/10/2022	12/31/2026	
Luke Pegram	Commissioner	6/29/2023	5/31/2024	
Susannah Shmurak	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Jael Conde	Commissioner	6/1/2023	5/31/2024	